Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

"T" really took the time to "groom" the mess I had going on. Thank you so much. That was the first haircut I have had since March. What great care I had. That place was so clean and I was made to feel very welcome.

5 rating

Sherika took care of me. We work together what works with my hair to fit my branding

5 rating

Jen is the best

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Robert L. | June 9, 2020 Google

" "T" really took the time to "groom" the mess I had going on. Thank you so much. That was the first "

5
Markus V. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Sherika took care of me. We work together what works with my hair to fit my branding"

5
nevin r. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Jen is the best"

1
Christian S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Was told an hour. Waited an hour. Then told 45 more minutes."

1
formula 0. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Was very disappointed in the lack of experience of the girl who cut my hair. She went way shorter th"

1
Allen M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Scheduled an appointment via the app (loyal to sports clips / have not gotten a haircut elsewhere in"

5
NoClan_jolly | February 28, 2020 Google

"Very good place to get your cuts.The service was good as I very liked my cut."

1
Zack W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"After the tv said it was my time it was not very busy and there were 3 barbers and only one customer"

5
Asa H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son recived a great hair cut from Alexis"

5
Josh S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Lacey was fantastic! I?ve never got my haircut done 100% the way I want until I visited here! Would "