Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

My husband loves the pampering.

5 rating

The service was great!

5 rating

Son said the haircut is awesome and its the best, id have to agree with him because it is. (5 star rated by us)

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Edna M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" My husband loves the pampering."

5
brock f. | October 10, 2020 Google

" The service was great!"

5
D T. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Son said the haircut is awesome and its the best, id have to agree with him because it is. (5 star "

5
scott h. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Great place. Friendly staff."

5
Brogan B. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Great clean haircut. Ive tried multiple places since moving to Charlotte last month and I will not "

1
Scott A. | August 15, 2020 Google

" The barber Destiny had a bad attitude. I wanted a buzzcut with a high fade, but didn't get it becau"

1
Triple G. | August 2, 2020 Google

" They can?t cut black people?s hair as they do not have the equipment for our hair yet they are a ?b"

5
Robert L. | June 9, 2020 Google

" "T" really took the time to "groom" the mess I had going on. Thank you so much. That was the first "

5
Markus V. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Sherika took care of me. We work together what works with my hair to fit my branding"

5
nevin r. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Jen is the best"