Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

Great spot! Lacey was top notch and on point! I highly recommend!

5 rating

I?ve been to this location twice and each time I received a good haircut. The store is clean and the stylists have been friendly.

5 rating

Excellent. Ask for Olivia!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Andrew R. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Great spot! Lacey was top notch and on point! I highly recommend!"

5
Brandon R. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to this location twice and each time I received a good haircut. The store is clean and the"

5
Jacob W. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent. Ask for Olivia!"

1
Drew P. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qt-BahD2HT-Bkq4KMulPTA?hrid=hFdGEKhnpo72Ki-I6gRv4Q"

2
Jon B. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qt-BahD2HT-Bkq4KMulPTA?hrid=00xeaQA8OZ86Q1GOcdr5_A"

5
RichardVyond P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Olivia was great at cutting my hair! Fast service and best service I?ve ever gotten. Thank you!"

5
M M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Greeted as I entered Establishment. Quick & Prompt & Excellent Service. Staff were friendly & welcom"

5
Alexander E. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I love this location and the excellent hair cut I get every visit. Thank you for helping me present "

5
Jennifer L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome Sport Clips! They talked with me about my style and did a great cut. Will be happy to go bac"

3
Donald M. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Can be busy at lunch time . It easy to get out of , use the sports clips app to check in before you "