Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

Jen is the best

1 rating
  • 05/27/20
  • Christian S. Google

Was told an hour. Waited an hour. Then told 45 more minutes.

1 rating

Scheduled an appointment via the app (loyal to sports clips / have not gotten a haircut elsewhere in a few years regardless of the town I?m in). Sitting in the lobby and was next up. The stylist I scheduled with jumped to the next person that walked in. Absolutely unbelievable.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
nevin r. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Jen is the best"

1
Christian S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Was told an hour. Waited an hour. Then told 45 more minutes."

1
Allen M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Scheduled an appointment via the app (loyal to sports clips / have not gotten a haircut elsewhere in"

1
formula 0. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Was very disappointed in the lack of experience of the girl who cut my hair. She went way shorter th"

5
NoClan_jolly | February 28, 2020 Google

"Very good place to get your cuts.The service was good as I very liked my cut."

1
Zack W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"After the tv said it was my time it was not very busy and there were 3 barbers and only one customer"

5
Asa H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son recived a great hair cut from Alexis"

5
Josh S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Lacey was fantastic! I?ve never got my haircut done 100% the way I want until I visited here! Would "

1
Robert F. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Worst sports clips ever. How does it make sense to have one stylist working"

1
Balakumaran N. | January 11, 2020 Google

"This is the 2nd time I?m visiting this location. This time I?m not satisfied with their service. Sty"