Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

The service was great!

4 rating

The stylist knew exactly what I was asking for when I sat down in the chair. I did not have to explain in detail how I wanted my haircut. She knows the language of men's haircuts and how to execute them well.

1 rating

Horrendous haircut, so busy talking that she quit paying attention while cutting. Literally shaved one side of my head, and to fix it? She shaved the other half.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
brock f. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The service was great!"

4
Keith S. | October 10, 2021 Google

" The stylist knew exactly what I was asking for when I sat down in the chair. I did not have to expl"

1
Kyle W. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Horrendous haircut, so busy talking that she quit paying attention while cutting. Literally shaved "

5
Jack M. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience. I will definitely go back!"

4
Walter D. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Stopped by here for a quick beard trim. The barber was very friendly and did a good job"

5
Jarrod B. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and very friendly staff"

3
Jeff R. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Service is good. Online booking platform is not. I booked an appointment that gave me a 62 minute w"

5
Sean S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Edie was excellent, and I love my haircut!"

3
Gerald S. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Walked in excited to see people with bomb haircuts. Denali barely went past 15 minutes to finish my"

5
Daulton | July 2, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job here and for a good price. Id recommend!"