Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

4 rating
  • 05/29/19
  • Christopher K. Google

Great cuts for a good price, can?t beat the value.

5 rating

I enjoyed visiting this sports clips. The service was comfortable and prompt. I like the location and the atmosphere at this location. Looking forward to my next appointment.

1 rating

No a good service.. they don't follow their own list of registered customers, it's like they attend who they want to service.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Christopher K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great cuts for a good price, can?t beat the value."

5
Ian S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed visiting this sports clips. The service was comfortable and prompt. I like the location an"

1
Mario M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"No a good service.. they don't follow their own list of registered customers, it's like they attend "

5
Steve O. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Enjoy every visit."

3
Jania E. | April 5, 2019 Google

"For me the service was slooooowwww"

5
Julie G. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Bea was wonderful! She really listened and was so friendly!"

5
Walker D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"This was my first time getting a haircut from Sports Clips and I will always go back to this locatio"

5
Emily H. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Great conversation, comfortable environment, and excellent skills! I love going to Sport Clips to se"

5
Dan S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Very friendly , great service, I would recommend for anyone"

5
John B. | February 28, 2019 Google

"The team was very polite, understanding of my needs and did a great job!"