Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

Bea was wonderful! She really listened and was so friendly!

5 rating

This was my first time getting a haircut from Sports Clips and I will always go back to this location when I am in Charlotte. Staff was great and I have never more grateful for the haircut my stylist , Bea did. If you need a haircut, go here. It's worth your money. I felt welcome and I left feeling cared for.

5 rating

Great conversation, comfortable environment, and excellent skills! I love going to Sport Clips to see Bea for a trim. ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Julie G. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Bea was wonderful! She really listened and was so friendly!"

5
Walker D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"This was my first time getting a haircut from Sports Clips and I will always go back to this locatio"

5
Emily H. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Great conversation, comfortable environment, and excellent skills! I love going to Sport Clips to se"

5
Dan S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Very friendly , great service, I would recommend for anyone"

5
Kevin J. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Katie gave me a great haircut!!! ??"

5
John B. | February 28, 2019 Google

"The team was very polite, understanding of my needs and did a great job!"

5
Eric W. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Storm was awesome! Very personable. . Great haircut, and excellent recommendation for steak. Thank y"

5
Mark C. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Lesley was great! Didn?t wait long got my buzz cut and she insisted on the complementary shampoo. Aw"

5
Crystal L. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"They treated my son like a king he loved it"

5
Hayden R. | February 11, 2019 Google

"First time at the Sports Clips in Charlotte where we moved to recently and I can say that I?m very p"