Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

1 rating

Scheduled an appointment via the app (loyal to sports clips / have not gotten a haircut elsewhere in a few years regardless of the town I?m in). Sitting in the lobby and was next up. The stylist I scheduled with jumped to the next person that walked in. Absolutely unbelievable.

1 rating

Was very disappointed in the lack of experience of the girl who cut my hair. She went way shorter than was asked, and she had to keep being told what to do by another barber. Just surprised they would have someone on staff that's not hardly experienced. I doubt I will come back to this location.

5 rating
  • 02/28/20
  • NoClan_jolly Google

Very good place to get your cuts.The service was good as I very liked my cut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
Allen M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Scheduled an appointment via the app (loyal to sports clips / have not gotten a haircut elsewhere in"

1
formula 0. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Was very disappointed in the lack of experience of the girl who cut my hair. She went way shorter th"

5
NoClan_jolly | February 28, 2020 Google

"Very good place to get your cuts.The service was good as I very liked my cut."

1
Zack W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"After the tv said it was my time it was not very busy and there were 3 barbers and only one customer"

5
Asa H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son recived a great hair cut from Alexis"

5
Josh S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Lacey was fantastic! I?ve never got my haircut done 100% the way I want until I visited here! Would "

1
Robert F. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Worst sports clips ever. How does it make sense to have one stylist working"

1
Balakumaran N. | January 11, 2020 Google

"This is the 2nd time I?m visiting this location. This time I?m not satisfied with their service. Sty"

5
Keith E. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Good haircuts, friendly service, and the MVP!"

1
Neil T. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Probably the worst place to get your haircut. Or maybe the stylist makes a difference. I chose next "