Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating

Olivia was very friendly and very professional and I got a great haircut and beard trim!

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut and relax from a long day. Storm is a sweetheart and has a great cutting technique. Highly recommend

1 rating

Yesterday I came into Sports Clips for my first and last haircut at the location. I came in to the store to get a normal haircut, but since I was a new customer, they informed me that I could get a free upgrade to the "MVP" haircut while paying the normal

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Lucian G. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Olivia was very friendly and very professional and I got a great haircut and beard trim!"

5
Cj P. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut and relax from a long day. Storm is a sweetheart and has a great cutting"

1
Sean J. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Yesterday I came into Sports Clips for my first and last haircut at the location. I came in to the s"

5
Ross C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is friendly. I have only been there once and when I was, KATIE WAS GREAT! She went so"

4
Allan J. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Sports clips, ehh. Katie,!!!!!!!!!"

5
Felix S. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Timely, precise cut with friendly, helpful service and (for me) a very convenient location. I’ll be "

5
Daniel S. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Learned more about my hair here than I have in my whole life. Very Experienced hair stylists. All na"

5
Juan V. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Lacey is a great hair stylist, very professional, gave me the look I wanted with just a few instruct"

5
Richard J. | January 23, 2019 Google

"All the ladies seem to do a good job. Bea, Storm and Lacey all have cut my hair. Get the MVP, its th"

5
R. C. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I was traveling and had to get my haircut. Going here was a very good decision. I got a great haircu"