Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - South End

5 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • RichardVyond P. Google

Olivia was great at cutting my hair! Fast service and best service I?ve ever gotten. Thank you!

5 rating

Greeted as I entered Establishment. Quick & Prompt & Excellent Service. Staff were friendly & welcoming. Would definitely recommend them to friends & Family.

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Alexander E. Google

I love this location and the excellent hair cut I get every visit. Thank you for helping me present my best me everyday!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
RichardVyond P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Olivia was great at cutting my hair! Fast service and best service I?ve ever gotten. Thank you!"

5
M M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Greeted as I entered Establishment. Quick & Prompt & Excellent Service. Staff were friendly & welcom"

5
Alexander E. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I love this location and the excellent hair cut I get every visit. Thank you for helping me present "

5
Jennifer L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome Sport Clips! They talked with me about my style and did a great cut. Will be happy to go bac"

3
Donald M. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Can be busy at lunch time . It easy to get out of , use the sports clips app to check in before you "

4
Christopher K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great cuts for a good price, can?t beat the value."

5
Ian S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed visiting this sports clips. The service was comfortable and prompt. I like the location an"

1
Mario M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"No a good service.. they don't follow their own list of registered customers, it's like they attend "

5
Steve O. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Enjoy every visit."

3
Jania E. | April 5, 2019 Google

"For me the service was slooooowwww"